Posted in Family matters, Let's Party, Our little man, Saving tips

Let’s Party – Angelo turns 7

When Angelo had his birthday celebration in his school, I knew that superhero theme will excite him. Then his cousin, Johann also celebrated his 3rd birthday with Avengers theme.

So I opted to have an intimate and very simple affair  with people who love him dearly..my family! It was an event where the only agenda was to catched up on our daily life..

Well, we did more than talk. We also ate all throughout!

The party will be at my sister’s house so I thought about just throwing my hands up and going with no theme at all.

Until, I went to 168 mall and decided a color theme is better than no theme.

For his 7th birthday, it’s a Blue Theme Party.

  

I bought a cute birthday cake bunting in 999 mall and these little touches are sure added fun and festive birthday cake which I got from Goldilocks.

  
For the party food, we had a delicious spread of  my mom’s famous Spare Ribs Caldereta, then we ordered Pancit Malabon and Pork Bbq from Ambers. It’s a typical pinoy favorites, of course, our desserts were aplenty too! We feasted on  Buttered Puto, chocolate cupcakes from Goldilocks and Kakanin from our suki.     

   
   
    
    
   
  
  
After the party we took the kids to Kidzoona at SM San Lazaro so that they could burn off their energy and play around in a fun safe area.   

We paid for 3 hour’s worth of play which is enough for the kids. The ticket priced at 400 pesos per kid. 

   
    
    
 

Angelo may not have a fabulous party but sure he did had tons of laughters and fun!

Happy 7th birthday Anak! Lagi mong tatandaan mahal na mahal ka naming lahat.

  

One thought on “Let’s Party – Angelo turns 7

  1. happy birthday angelo, remember that wherever daddy is my love for you never parted at all. it is always in you. God bless you. i love you so much, anak.

    Like

Leave a comment