Posted in Baby Wiggle Updates

Dear Baby Wiggle… You’re ONE

I can’t wrap my head around the fact that you are one year old. This year has passed at an impossible pace, and when I think of those moments, those precious first moments, of holding you for the first time, I am overwhelmed with amazement at what a beautiful little boy you are.

You’ve developed, changed, grown, thrived and brought an intense amount of joy to our lives. We look at you everyday and are still blown away that you are our baby.

IMG_9901.JPG

IMG_9748.JPG

Baby Wiggle, I am so proud of you. I see your love to your brother and how you always wanted being with him all the time. It reminds me daily to stop and thank God for giving me a loving son and brother. I am in awe of you, and I hope as each year passes you stay true to your heart, believe in yourself and always remember that we love you so much.

My prayer for you is that you grow up obeying and honoring God above all. Continue to be kind,caring, and confident young boy. Don’t give up on what you believe in. And NEVER forget how deeply you are loved. You, my chinito baby, are the best thing ever happen to me. Thank you for making us laughed everyday and giving me this wonderful year. It’s been the best and I didn’t take a single day for granted!

Love,

Daddy, Mommy, Kuya Angelo and Jelly Bean

IMG_9728.JPG

IMG_9707.JPG

IMG_9640.JPG

One thought on “Dear Baby Wiggle… You’re ONE

Leave a comment