Posted in Cerrado's Sibling, Homeschooling, Preschool Activity, Toddler's Activities

Learning through play – Quiet Fun Activities

If there is one thing I know, I have two of the busiest, explorer little people you have ever seen.

   
    
 There are days that it was too difficult to keep them busy without electronics especially when we are outside. Trust me on this one😁

  
   
That’s why I was always looking for activities that would help them play independently and give me a little free time of just sitting and watching them than running and catching them.   

    
Color pencils, pens, paper are staple in our diaper bag. And I am thankful to Etihad airways for including this animals memory card in their press kit the last time I’ve attended their event.It’s a life saver!  
 

Leave a Reply

