Posted in DIY Kids Photoshoot, DIY Maternity Photoshoot, Jelly Bean Our Princess, Motherhood, Our Little Princess, Uncategorized

Happy 5 months old Princess Isabelle..

There is just something about your smile. . . seriously, my princess, you have the most infectious, beautiful smile. It warms my heart when you look at me and squish your beautiful eyes and grin.   

You are so special to me and already our bond has grown tremendously. I am so proud to be your mommy. You are a good baby and I am thankful every single day that I get the extraordinary blessing of watching you grow up.   I hope no matter what happens to me, for the rest of your life you know how much I love you! It’s endless.  

  
 

Happy 5 months old #princessisabelle!   

Leave a Reply

