Posted in Jelly Bean Our Princess, Our Little Princess

Happy 4 months Princess Isabelle

I can’t possibly put into words the depth of this love I have for you, my princess.  You have really opened up a special place in my heart and I am just so grateful for you.   

You make me so proud.  I am always a little sad to write these letters to you because I know time is passing at an impossible pace.

  

I am doing everything I can to just savor this time.  We spend a few minutes each day staring at each other and I hope you are feeling this love. 

  

One thought on “Happy 4 months Princess Isabelle

Leave a Reply

