Posted in Jelly Bean Our Princess, Motherhood, Our Little Princess

Letter to Jelly Bean @ 1 month old

My sweet and beautiful little princess…

A month old already. I can’t believe I have had a DAUGHTER for a month. My goodness, you have brought so much love into our home, and I have absolutely loved getting to know you better during this last month. You are so darn cute, you started to gained weight.
You look absolutely like your dad and I am consistently having to remind myself that you are his girl version. That’s why we are calling you ” little angelina” derived from your daddy’s name.

IMG_0777

IMG_0781
You have no idea just how much you are loved already… not only by us, but so many people we are fortunate to have in our lives.

IMG_0784

IMG_0786

IMG_0793
I love our time when I am breastfeeding you. You have been a good eater and latched on right after you were born at the hospital, and I am so grateful for that.

IMG_0808
You have had somewhat of a stuffy nose, which has made it a little more complicated for you to eat and sleep sometimes… but you are such a good girl when we have to suction you to help.

IMG_0807
Your daddy and I have had several conversations we can’t believe that we are now a family of FIVE… including a li’l princess! I am excited to see how our relationship flourishes and grows in the coming months and years. I look forward to having a very special bond with you. I will always be here for you… to support you and love you unconditionally.

Love always,

Mommy

One thought on “Letter to Jelly Bean @ 1 month old

Leave a Reply

