Posted in Jelly Bean Our Princess, Motherhood

Jelly Bean @ 3 weeks

Hey everyone!!

I guess by now most of you know that Jelly Bean is here!! I have been meaning to do an official update post for the past week or so, but time has really gotten away from me.

In other words having three kids can be really tough and hard work.

But my two boys are doing an excellent job. They are really kuya to Jelly Bean except during bedtime when Inigo wants also to be with me while I’m nursing Isabelle.

2015/02/img_0351.jpg

Well other than that they are so proud and so gentle with their baby sister. They loves holding her and kissing her good night, and has been so patient and understanding with the changes around the house and my preoccupation. Both of them has adjusted better than I ever could have hoped for.

2015/02/img_0349.jpg

2015/02/img_0390.jpg

2015/02/img_0379.jpg

As for me, I am thrilled to have my sweet princess here, but it’s definitely an adjustment. Isabelle is super snuggly and sweet, and Auntie Miriam has been a huge help especially taking care of the boys.

2015/02/img_0396.jpg

I am so proud to finally introduce my sweet baby to you, she started to look like her daddy. I’ve really enjoyed our last three weeks together!!

2015/02/img_0400.jpg

Leave a Reply

