Posted in Our Little Princess

Hello World from Jelly Bean

Hi there Jelly Bean here! Finally I am out and so excited to see the world!
My mom gave birth last Monday via normal delivery. I am two days old now and weighed 2.4 kgs.

2015/01/img_0081.jpg

It saddened me that I can’t still be with my mom and dad.Doctors need to monitor my sugar and bilirubin count. For now I have to be in NICU to closely check my developments.

2015/01/img_0098.jpg

My photo therapy session started yesterday like my other siblings my blood is incompatible with mommy so I am slightly icteric.

2015/01/img_0116.jpg

But the good news is I am good sucker! Hehe.. And I love to drink milk. That’s why mom and dad always visit me to feed.

2015/01/img_0128.jpg

That’s it for now. Time to say bye and see you around!

Don’t forget to say a little prayer for me!

2015/01/img_0111.jpg

Leave a Reply

