Posted in Jelly Bean Our Princess

Jelly Bean Gender Reveal

Daddy A and I are so excited to announce that we are expecting our third baby in February 2015.

IMG_20141217_0001_NEW copy We are more than thrilled and can’t wait to see how are family grows.

It is such a precious time in our life and I am so fortunate to share it with all of you that 

Jelly Bean is a…

IMG_2231

We are so extremely happy to have a baby girl in the house. We are still in awe that finally our castle will have a princess..Such a blessing!

crown

Thank you so much to my supportive husband for capturing this moment again.

Thanks a lot for being so patient to me though I am a bit moody in my own photo shoot.

2 thoughts on “Jelly Bean Gender Reveal

Leave a Reply

