Posted in Our little wiggle

Baby Wiggle DIY Indoor Photo Shoot

I have had this little blog since 2010 but it was year 2012 when i became so active of documenting our life – it’s been a place for me to express, reflect, connect with others, create, and document.  I love being able to look back on so many things in my life here on this little corner of the web.  I don’t see myself getting rid of it, I just wish it could stay as one of my priorities… and it hasn’t!  But it’s okay – my goal of 8-10 posts a month probably won’t happen in the coming months – but I will do the best I can, and most importantly, I will try to keep up with the documenting – not just for others to read, but for myself.

In the meantime I’d like to share some of the photos of Baby Wiggle. He is now 9 months old and I must say that he’s so adorable.IMG_1192

IMG_1194

IMG_1201

IMG_1214

IMG_1210

One thought on “Baby Wiggle DIY Indoor Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

