Posted in Uncategorized

The super palpak 3-ingredients Nutella Muffins

I never enrolled in baking class but I love baking that even though I have so many “palpak outcome” I will never quit! So today’s post is one of those days that I wished I listen to my instinct.

 

Image

 

I tried the 3-ingredients Nutella Muffins and it didn’t turned out as moist and delicious muffins as I expected. Maybe I over beat the batter or tinipid ko yung nutella or maybe sadyang palpak lang period!

Image

However,if you still want to try the recipe these three-ingredient can actually do the trick. The ingredients are just Nutella,eggs and flour. How nice and simple is that, yet I failed! huhu

If you’ll bake the recipe, please let me know if your muffins become fudgy and moist para mainggit ako..haha

Image

3- Ingredients Nutella Muffins

Ingredients

  • 1 1/2 cup Nutella
  • 3 eggs
  • 1 cup all purpose flour

Directions:

  1. Preheat the oven to 350 . Line muffin tin with cupcake liners
  2. In a large bowl, whisk the eggs together Add the Nutella. Whisk them together until your mixture is smooth and shiny.
  3. Add flour and gently stir in it just until the flour streaks disappear. Don’t over work with it or your muffin will be tough as mine.
  4. Bake the muffins for about 13-15 minutes until the tops are puffed and cracked and spring back when lightly pressed.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

