Posted in Motherhood, Our little wiggle

Pregnancy update @ 23 weeks

It is a little hard to believe that I am already 23 weeks along and getting closer to having two children every day. There are certainly days that I feel like my 2nd will be my last with the type of tantrums my 4 year old has been pulling. Feeling so very grateful that the baby is growing and is healthy. Here is my most recent picture of the belly, I promise to get a better one soon, but for now this will have to suffice.

20130729-114612.jpg

20130729-114646.jpg

20130729-114657.jpg

One thought on “Pregnancy update @ 23 weeks

Leave a Reply

