Posted in Family matters, Our little man

Mommy,I have suprise for you!!

Received a call this morning from little A. He was so excited to tell me that he has surprise for me.

Little A – Mommy, when you come home I have surprise for you..

Mommy – Really? I am so excited to see that..

Little A – Later mommy I will show it to you..

Mommy – Ok, see you later I love you..

Little A – I love you too mommy!

When he passed on the phone to his Tita Raquiza, I asked her what’s the surprise and she send this photo.Raquiza said that litte A spell the words on his own!

Ang sweet!!

20130516-155904.jpg

Leave a Reply

