Posted in Tried and Tested - Food Galore

Life deserves Kitsch Cupcakes

Kitsch-Cupcakes-

Out of boredom I hit the page of Kitsch Cupcakes and I saw their competition.

As a treat to their loyal fans last Valentine’s Day two lucky winner had the chance to take home one box of 6 cupcakes in any flavours. I am not fan naman of joining competition but I dunno I just want to test my luck so I joined and to my surprised I was one of the winner. Very timing naman talaga for Valentine’s Day because we got to enjoy every bite for free.That’s what you called “blessed”… hehehe

photo

Launched on Jumeira beach road, Kitsch Cupcakes was the first specialty cupcake bar to open its doors in the U.A.E!With over 14 tentalising flavors (and counting!) to satisfy the ones with a sweet tooth, Kitsch cupcakes are made with love and baked daily on the premises, using the highest quality ingredients available, such as chocolate imported from France and sprinkles from the U.S.
kitsch1
With surprises added to the menu at all times, the delightful range of cupcakes include the famous Red Velvet, the Funky Monkey, a heavenly peanut butter Cupcake ad the house specialty…The Kitsch Special Nutella Cupcake!

Among the six flavours I tried,The red velvet cupcake is deserving of a special mention.It’s light, it’s creamy, it’s frothy, it’s sweet, it’s smooth, it’s GOOD!!

photo (1)2

I also liked their box and presentation it’s uber cute. A box for 6 pcs literally holds the cupcakes.Perfect for a long travel because the frosting remain intact (just make sure it will not turn upside down).

photo1

For orders and further information you may visit their Facebook and Twitter Account.

photo26

I still enjoyed the yummy-ness even for days na.The cupcake remains soft and delicious.

75542_10151359461983393_1420239975_n

One thought on “Life deserves Kitsch Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

