Posted in Our little man, Parenting style

Mommy why are you doing this!

While eating dinner

Mommy: little A after eating you will drink your medicine ok?

Little A: I don’t have fever mommy, I don’t want my medicine!

Mommy: You need to drink the antibiotic so that no more cough.

Then he started to cry and whine!

Mommy: little A that’s not for me that’s for your health for your complete recovery!

Little A: (with all tears and mega crying)
I drink medicine already and then now I’ll drink again! Why are you doing this to me mommy! Huhuhu

Oh my gosh! I wanted to laugh! Panalo sa punchline! Pang Best Child Actor tlga! Parang inapi ko na sia..

Leave a Reply

