Posted in Uncategorized

Get to know the True life story of Filipina Maid in Dubai..

Here’s an interesting, fun and inspiring blog. Get to know the True life story of Filipina Maid in Dubai..

If you are in a world of blogging here in UAE then you must know Sally. She’s behind the famous http://dubaisally.blogspot.com/.

The uber witty filipina maid who makes us smile everytime she has new post!

My name is Sally. I am living past few years as housemaid in Dubai. I using my maam computer when she not at home. My friend she show me how use blog. She clever she know computer. My maam not know I write about my work and my life. Please do not tell her **

Leave a Reply

