Posted in "ME" time, Yuletide Season 2012

Gift wrapping with Washi tape

How’s your long weekend? My schedule is so hectic.Yes! Trust me!
I am so busy with left and right practice for the Christmas presentation in our church plus today is the start of our Christmas countdown with little A.

I’ll post our first day of activity later but for the meantime let me share with you guys my love for washi tape or patterned tape.
For Christmas we got a huge roll of brown and red craft paper for gifts and jazzed them up with fun printables and washi tapes.

It’s so easy!

Seriously!

And I love it!

20121201-214943.jpg
How great does this pattern look? It really brightens up the craft paper and is such a stylish design.

20121201-215416.jpg
The amazing washi tapes and craft paper are from Ikea but it’s also
available in Daiso..

20121201-215628.jpg
Happy gift wrapping!

Leave a Reply

