Posted in Uncategorized

Say cheese!! Pictorial @ Al Mamzar Park

I had something to tell you. When “momne-sia” attacks you have no option but to just laugh out loud. Ok I’ll tell you our horror experience. Last holiday we were invited to a birthday party. Since our schedule doesn’t meet our friend Jackie sent the invitation thru Facebook.

Ok..I read that the party will be on the Fun City. I informed hubby if he’s free he said yes, so we confirmed our attendance. But Oh my! What I didn’t read properly was the actual venue.We were at the Fun City Reef Mall and to my surprised there were no party at all.When I checked my FB account I found out that the venue was at the Arabian Centre.I looked at hubby’s face and good thing he didn’t even say a thing.My fault kasi all the while I thought that isa lang Fun City. Madami nga pala silang branches..hehehe

There’s no time to go there since we were already late na rin. I emailed Jackie and apologized.
Have you ever experience attending party at a wrong venue? I think it’s not about “mom-nesia syndrome” it’s my “kajologsan talaga” haha..

The little boy was so excited pa naman kaya we took the liberty na lang of some quality time.

and some popcorn time..

Moving on, after the fun at Fun City we went to our next pit, Mamzar Park. Raquiza and her colleagues were there for picnic. I liked their bonding! They were so nice to us actually some of them were a former colleague of hubby. He used to work in Belhoul Hospital before transferring to government hospital.

While we were eating little A was too busy naman for impromptu pictorial.

Giving little A an opportunity to meet new people and experience the world about them is a wonderful gift.

Thank you Ian for the pictures.

Leave a Reply

