Posted in Holidays, Home & Garden

Our Eid holiday round-up

Hello peeps!

Eid holiday is a super fun week for our family.

We didn’t go out-of-town this time because I wasn’t sure if I will need to work last Thursday but because of the urgent decision of the management we finished the two magazines last Wednesday.We had to work late and stayed till 12:30 am.

That’s why I’m off from Thursday to Sunday.Hooray!!

Here is what our weekend has been

Breakfast meal in Mc Donald’s

We took a quick trip to Ikea to look for affordable shoe cabinet that will fit in our small house.

Lunch break at Wendy’s.

Hubby started to fix the shoe rock while I and little A are sleeping. I had a terrible headache so I’m excuse to help!! hehe

Dyaran!! Our new main entry. I am really thrilled with how it turned out . The addition of frames from Red Tag give life to our wall..

Happy decorating!!

One thought on “Our Eid holiday round-up

Leave a Reply

