Posted in Conversation with Little A

NOOOO..you stay here with me,ok??

Last Sunday I took off from work so little A and I can have our bonding time at home. We read,we played starfall online game,we watched Lorax movie,we had afternoon nap.We ate popcorn and waffles.

In short we really had a great quality time together.

When I saw him busy playing around  the house, I grabbed the chance of ironing hubby’s uniform. Little A then saw his little teddy bear and gave it to me.

Little A: Here!! (showing the bear) It’s for you mommy!

Mommy: Wow thank you for sharing your toy..

Little A: If you always stay with me I will always give you bear..Don’t go to work.ok??

Wow.. I was speechless. This is something what he really wants “me’ being with him all day and not to go to work.

Mommy: But remember “mommy needs to go to work” because it’s a blessing from daddy God. Besides we should always be thankful that we are together here as a family,right??

Little A: NOOOO..you stay here with me,ok??

Have you ever caught in this situation where you wish staying at home ka na nga lang?

One thought on “NOOOO..you stay here with me,ok??

Leave a Reply

