Posted in Conversation with Little A

Really? I don’t want to grow-up

Conversation with little A while cooking:

(me wearing apron)

Little A: I want to wear my apron too

Mommy: Ok I can just lend this apron to you.

Little A: No, I have my own.

Mommy: Ok

(after putting the apron)

Little A: Mom can I cook also?

Mommy: Sure but not now maybe when you grow a little older

Tita Keke butt in..

Tita Keke: Oh yes,little A when you grow up you will cook for us,you will bake cookies,you will clean the house,vacuum the floor you like that??

Little A: Really?? Mommy I don’t want to grow up!!

One thought on “Really? I don’t want to grow-up

Leave a Reply

