Posted in For the love of baking

The super palpak Hershey’s Mini Blondies

In my experience of baking (naks feeling baker talaga) there are lots of oppsss and arrghhhh!! If I sum up all the cost of ingredients I wasted I can say that maybe I should give up baking.

I was hoping to baked something new but end up with palpak mini blondies. I was so disappointed that I wanted to throw it to bin.I don’t know what went wrong but instead of making blondies naging matsakaw (toasted bread)…Medyo sosyal nga lang.hahaha Maybe I overlooked the time or I used the wrong pan.Hayyyzzz!!

But I loved baking and no one can stop me! Whether it’s a hit or a miss, I will still keep on trying! (that’s the spirit)

2 thoughts on “The super palpak Hershey’s Mini Blondies

Leave a Reply

