Posted in Holidays, Our little man, Parenting style, Seuss fun activity, Seuss Magical World- Little A's 3rd birthday

Seuss Magical World – The Whoville Party Venue

For party details, I can only say three words elegant yet inexpensiveI really wanted to focus on the theme without going over board.

I have an overflowing amount of help from planning to execution. Thank you sissy Raquiza for all your help.The uber cute invitation was created by Raven Digital Works. I told you before that having a multi talented sibling is such a blessing. For the love of little A, Ranibell designed the invites and some of the printables for free.

To my friends who cooked delightful dish for the event. Thank you so much! You truly love our family!!

I cannot tell you how awesome it is, based on feedback from our friends, to see what a party looks like all together–the dinner table, a sweet table, and a few close up images to see the details.

What I love is how cute the table runner. I got it on sale aed 19 from Ikea. It made the table so cute! In addition, I spread Dr. Seuss book collection. This add a “wow factor”.To incorporate with the the theme utensils were wrapped in yellow napkins and tied with customized wrapper

 I also printed labels for juice boxes an water.It was a clever idea! Im’glad I’ve found a free printable from paperlily blogspot.com. and “Catch my party” blog. You can never go wrong when it comes to beautifying the look using printables, right?

Remember I told you,party could looked bongga without over spending..

Leave a Reply

