Posted in Our little man, Parenting style

Embracing motherhood

Dear Little A,

  I’m not sure that words can properly convey how proud I am to be your Mommy.

I love you with my whole heart and soul. I am so, so proud of the boy you have become. I am so lucky to be part of your magical world.

I want to have an abundance of pictures with us together.  I want you to remember me, and our day to day interactions.

Our fun times..

The real times..

Our laughters..

Our memories..

Our adventures..

 Though life just isn’t perfect, I wanted to make sure I am part of  your journey..

Thank you for making me a Mommy.  Thank you for making my life complete.  Thank you for loving me even when I am not perfect..

I love you so much my Little A…

Have a blessed Sunday everyone &

Happy Mother’s Day to all mommies!

2 thoughts on “Embracing motherhood

Leave a Reply

