Posted in Family matters, Our little man

NO! ONLY BABY BROTHER!!

For the past few days I’ve been experiencing nausea and vomiting. I don’t know if I should blame the heat but lately I feel so sick. One time when I came home I went straight to our room and lie down. After few minutes I called hubby to handle the box of chocolate because I was really craving for sweets. He then asked me if I am pregnant. Sobrang natawa talaga ko kasi he’s so worried about my condition. When I feel ok na I came out to the room and said I want buko shake sobrang init! He said “wag mo kong paasahin”..hahaha (so hoping pala sia)

Out of the blue while I was playing with little A I asked him if he wants baby sister. He replied to me with conviction..”NO! I WANT BABY BROTHER!!

Now I have my reason why we really should planned our second baby..hahaha! Tsaka na pag ready na si little A na magkapatid ng baby girl. Or should I say “if I will be ready to have baby boy again”..hehe

Leave a Reply

