Posted in Our little man, Parenting style

Bittersweet thought

Little A  is getting so much bigger and is just growing up right before my eyes. I swear he grows an inch everyday! He’s such a big boy now and is so smart that it baffles me. It’s almost a bittersweet thought thinking that he’s already going to be three years old in just a few months. He has been doing this thing lately where he “wants to be the baby”. He’ll climb up on my lap and cradle himself in my arms and let me rock him. It’s truly the sweetest thing. He may be getting to be a big NAUGHTY boy, but he will always be my baby. Always.

Leave a Reply

