Posted in Holidays, Married Life

She said..He said..

SHE SAID:

The right man on the right journey” 

There have been so many stories about love, so many actually. Every person that tells a love story feels like living in a fairy tale world.

We fell in love unexpectedly but like everyone else, I feel that ours is special somehow.

I feel like we are destined for each other.

How can you expect that a beautiful friendship would blossom into commitment and finally MARRIAGE.

Every time someone asks me how we started I think of distant memories of our story, my mind is twiddling on my romantic scene.

I will give them smile and just say, “He’s my destiny and I want to spend the rest of my life with him…”

I will always thank GOD for sending my best friend to me.

I will love him, honor him and cherish each other.

I know that life is not a bed of roses for us. And there have been many times I have questioned if we would remain forever but our love is meant to be. We are truly blessed by God..

I love you so much my man of my dreams…

HE SAID:

There is no doubt that the heart of marriage is communication”

Life is full of imperfect things…and imperfect people. And while you might say that Raquel and I are opposites, we’re also very much alike. We share the same goals. We love the same things. And we are best friends.

 She always makes me feel that she’s always by my side no matter what. Her love gives me the feeling that the best is still ahead.

And yet, at the same time, we tried to work every minute of every day to make this thing called “commitment”! Over the years of our marriage we learned to embrace imperfections. It is the way how LOVE design I guess.

In the depth of my soul I knew we were ordained to love one another, be soul mate, and husband and wife..

To my best friend,partner in crime and dedicated mother of our son..Thank you for all the love and understanding.

I love you so much..

Leave a Reply

