Posted in Family matters, Holidays, Married Life

I Love you for so many reasons..

I love that you always say, “I love you very much.”

I love you for your BIG faith in God.

I love you for your sweet and patient ways of disciplining Little A.

And for the thoughtful things you do so often without praise.

I love you for cheering me when I’m blue,

I love you for your gentle hand, your understanding touch,

I love you so for all these things and many others, too…

But most of all for what I am whenever I’m with you!

 I love the fact that I married you. Surely, Little A is so proud too to be his father..

“Life is a journey, and love is what makes that journey worthwhile.”

Happy Valentine’s Day Honey!!

One thought on “I Love you for so many reasons..

Leave a Reply

